help_outline Skip to main content


HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Friday
10
Good Friday
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sunday
19
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Sunday
17
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:30 PM
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Sunday
14
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM
Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020
Sunday
12
Harrison Street Park
4:00 PM

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Sunday
13
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Sunday
18
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Sunday
15
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Sunday
13
Suzanne Patterson Senior Center
7:00 PM
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021